bridge

circe-invidiosa_waterhouse

Circe Invidiosa, John William Waterhouse

Met with Janet today for our monthly lunch and writing review. I’ve made good progress since January. I’ve reached a point in writing A Lamentation of Swans where I can almost see the end of the Middle. I cannot yet see the End, and there’s still a ways to go before I’m officially through the Middle and into the first part of the End, but for the first time in years, I feel like I’m going to finish this book.

Last night was a Netflix marathon; watched the first disc of Season 2 of THE TUDORS and Keira Knightley in THE DUCHESS–which was better than I thought it would be. And for tonight, TRINITY BLOOD, Chapter 2.

I did an hour of yoga this morning, trying to work out a good routine of positions. Have not worked on A Lamentation of Swans today at all, maybe this evening…

