pink

edward-reginald-frampton6

11046, November Novel. This lovely work is by Edward Reginald Frampton. The title was just too long for me to bother. Had to do six loads of laundry this morning; done now, and getting ready to start the writing day. My treat for reaching 10,000 words by Friday was Episode 14 of SUPERNATURAL, which I thoroughly enjoyed watching last night. I don’t get to watch Episode 15 until I make another 10,000 words.

Driving in yesterday morning I lost touch with reality for a few seconds. The morning sunlight shining on the cars, the cars themselves, my steering wheel–all blinked away and I was staring at my thoughts, thinking about the book. Luckily I blinked back into the ordinary in time before Junior stole a kiss from the rear bumper of the car in front of me.

I really need to stop doing this zombie run routine.

