slasher

Aurora Triumphans, Evelyn De Morgan

Went a bit psycho on Sweet Taboo, cutting and slashing, whole pages ripped away, words tumbling, blood everywhere, even the bones have nicks. Not a peep out of La Muse less the knife come her way. As for me, I’m blood-splattered and smiling.

The Neo is a big hit with my writer friends. Michelle recently received hers; I showed mine to another writer friend and she loved it, plans to order one. Michelle took hers to writer’s group and the poor thing got passed around, tapped on and poked so much she had to let it rest when she got it home. I guess AlphaSmart is about to get a few more orders from this corner of Southern California.

Weekend! Where the hell’s the weekend!? When’s it coming? What’s taking so long?

2 thoughts on “slasher

Comments are closed.